Introducing New Relic I/O, your hub for instant observability. Find a quickstart for your stack

Events

Date

Webinar

Uncover the Why with Network Performance Monitoring (EMEA)

Date

October 21, 2021

Time

12 pm BST / 1 pm CEST

Location

Online

Save your spot for a live webinar on Network Performance Monitoring. Discover how you can correlate and analyse network data.

Webinar

DevSecOps Adoption: Integrating Security into the CI/CD Pipeline (APAC)

Date

October 21, 2021

Time

3pm AEDT / 12pm SGT / 9:30am IST

Location

Online

DevSecOps Adoption: Integrating Security into the CI/CD Pipeline

Webinar

2021 Global Observability Forecast Panel

Date

October 26, 2021

Time

11:00 AM PT/ 2:00 PM ET

Location

Online

Join us to learn how engineers, developers, IT leaders, and executives engage with observability by discussing the takeaways and data from New Relic’s 2021 Observability Forecast.

Webinar

How AIOps is Transforming IT Operations Today (APAC)

Date

October 28, 2021

Time

3pm AEDT / 12pm SGT / 9:30am IST

Location

Online

How AIOps is Transforming IT Operations Today (APAC)

Workshop

APAC Fundamentals Platform Training (Nov/Dec)

Date

Wednesdays for 6 weeks starting 3 Nov

Time

1pm - 4pm AEDT

Location

Gotowebinar

Join us for our multi-session Fundamentals Platform Training workshop. Sessions will run each Wednesday for 6 weeks.

Webinar

The Rise of GitOps: Why it's Gaining Traction for Modern Operations (APAC)

Date

November 3, 2021

Time

3pm AEDT / 12pm SGT / 9:30am IST

Location

Online

The Rise of GitOps: Why it's Gaining Traction for Modern Operations

Conference

Data Nerd Days 2.0

Date

November 3, 2021

Time

9 a.m. PT - 4 p.m. PT

Location

Data Nerd Days 2.0

Get ready for our live digital conference curated especially for engineers, covering a broad range of topics including insights, best practices and directly answering your questions.

Webinar

New Relic Synthetics Monitoring: Are You Cyber Monday Ready?

Date

4 November 2021

Time

2:00pm GMT / 3:30pm CET

Location

Online

Workshop

APAC Advanced Observability Training - Uptime, Performance & Reliability (Nov)

Date

November 8-9, 2021

Time

1pm - 4pm AEDT

Location

Gotowebinar

Join us for our multi-session (2 sessions) Advanced Observability - Uptime, Performance and Reliability Training workshop. Sessions will run concurrently on 8th and 9th November.

Workshop

APAC Advanced Observability Training - Operational Efficiency (Nov)

Date

November 15-16, 2021

Time

1pm - 4pm AEDT

Location

Gotowebinar

Join us for our multi-session (2 sessions) Advanced Observability - Operational Efficiency Training workshop. Sessions will run concurrently on 15th and 16th November.

Conference

New Relic at AWS re:Invent

Date

Nov 29–Thu, Dec 2, 2021

Time

All day

Location

Las Vegas, Booth #1331

Join New Relic for the AWS re:Invent event in Las Vegas and see firsthand how to empower engineers with data-driven observability in the cloud.

Workshop

APAC Advanced Observability Training - Customer Experience (Dec)

Date

December 6-7, 2021

Time

1pm - 4pm AEDT

Location

Gotowebinar

Join us for our multi-session (2 sessions) Advanced Observability - Customer Experience Training workshop. Sessions will run concurrently on 6th and 7th December.

Get full access to New Relic One for free

Monitor your stack for free with full platform access and 100GB of ingest per month. No credit card required.